Remove all ads & support the site - Go PurePremium!

Diablo 4 Season 4 Start Times

Make sure you set your clocks around the globe. Here’s all the Diabo 4 Season 4 launch times.


Make sure you set your clocks around the globe. Here's all the Diablo 4 Season 4 Start Times..

We are almost there! Diablo 4 Season 4 gets underway tomorrow, 14 May, so here’s the Diablo 4 Season 4 Start Times.

Most of you will be in different time zones and the launch time is the usual Season start time but if you need a refresher on those, here are the times for different zones.

Diablo 4 Season 4 Start Times by Zone

  • West Coast US (PST) – 10AM
  • East Coast US (EST) – 1PM
  • UK (BST) – 6PM
  • Europe (CET) – 7PM
  • Korea (KST) – 2AM 15 May
  • Perth *AWST) – AM 15 May
  • Sydney (AEST) – AM 15 May

As with all new Seasons, we’ll be busy in the background updating sections around the site to reflect all the latest changes. As you can appreciate, there are a lot of changes to the game and the majority of sections in our Diablo 4 content need a once-over.

We have already done a lot of this work thanks to the PTR. However,  there are changes still to amend or add since that concluded. Rest assured, we’ll be getting things up to speed quickly.

You can brush up on the fundamental changes via our Season 4 page which has links to all the important changes and how the new systems work. These are ideal if you’ve not been following the dev streams too closely.



Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Share your thoughts Nephalem.x
()
x