Mafia Game: Cheers/Frasier Theme

Fun times, I actually thought they had succeded at blocking my access at work since my phone could access the page but my browser couldn't for the first few hours. Anyway.

Oh *whatever* MartinLong is scum. Lynch him today and if he is not mafia, lynch me tomorrow!

Thats a very strong statement you have there. Very daring, and I'm not sure how you can be so certain that you would lay yourself on the line.

Welcome to the last three pages. The only scum thoughts against me are the apparently 'flip flopping' of OMG's lynch.

What about you? Hmm? There have been many scum accusations against you, yet you have no response to them. Seemingly your avoiding their accusations by going to the first person under heat to keep the town's focus away from you. Nice work.

Flip flopping on omg's lynch doesn't really help you as it seems that most agree near end game omg will be a liability.

I have been much more quiet because i am still learning how to play mafia, Yesterday when i said a simple and IMO innocent comment it drew massive heat, so for now i am going to observe and keep my thoughts quiet untill i can see a real benefit of me saying them

Here are my thoughts so far

-Kestegs is a bit odd, not so much scummy but just being very elusive in his awnsers like a polititian.
-martin long is being very erratic and suspicious, he is #1 on my scum list
-Moar comes across OK but he and martin keep launching new attacks that have no real backing alot of the time, no trust here
-OMG has to go, i have said why

So you start catching heat and then you decide to lay low? Seems pretty interesting to me....

I think the "window" for a successful vote2 without mafia votes never existed, even if there was a day start.