Witch Hunt: The NCIS Haloween Forum Mafia Thread

Re: Witch Hunt: The NCIS Haloween Forum Mafia Thread

V2UxMSwgdDFzIHp1Y3Mu

V2F0IHRxIGRxPw== :scratchhead:

hmm... looks like we have another post restriction am I right?

hmm... if you have to run quotes through a translator as well, why won't you try to quote someone so we can figure out how to decipher the post restriction.

Right. I try to respond and say stuff, but every time I do, 15 more posts appear and I want to read those, and it just goes on and on. So I'm going to just shotgun my thoughts and ya'll can be damned if they make any sense.

1) I am not a doctor, and I doubt I was doctor saved. I know who my attacker's character is, but not who the player was. Jonas Cobb, the Pier to Pier killer. I remember that Goryani touched on this a while ago, about mid way through day 1.

2) My #1 lynch target is Drixx. Zemaj is a very close #2. I don't believe in "too scummy to be scum" arguments, and Drixx is coming across very scummy.

Akin to this, I also believe in the philosophy of lynching any one that's hindering the town, regardless of their role. Things like keeping the translation to himself and this:

FHRSXNRHOKTTI-TADLBEYESOOSC,GHELEOOMTHLNDEG.WCRCTAIWARETCMPONROE OALHUTAAEAHSRWHHELWOOSSUMOEMHNNSMOTIIEE.YNSLPITEOR .OUDAHMHFLTCIAIPEEROEKESNTROEEFLIKAPEE,CEFAEFEDHBP V""TMIMRWCAITTRLOWEIOIESRAENSOIINAOHLSR

make me think he's working against the town's interests. What is with that, anyways?

3) Lastly, to everyone: In a game this large, meeting lynch quotas is tough. If you wait until the last hours to vote, you're wrong. Your vote is your weapon. Use it early, use it often.

Vote: Drixx

Right. I try to respond and say stuff, but every time I do, 15 more posts appear and I want to read those, and it just goes on and on. So I'm going to just shotgun my thoughts and ya'll can be damned if they make any sense.