skunkbelly
New member
Re: Skunkbelly's Ultimate Tournament Challenge 2011
I'm sure the failing was mine. But no, the example you give would've been illegal, according to my intention (though it also would've been forgiven, since the original rule was perhaps vague).
In my defense, I can not find anything in post #81 (the official rules) that clearly says that you can not interpret the rules like I did.
Take for instance this situation in Act II: Bone Prison for a Necromancer. It´s not a prereq. for anything. Couldn´t we have placed a point there with the thought that it might be chosen as a Power by any of the next 3 players?
I'm sure the failing was mine. But no, the example you give would've been illegal, according to my intention (though it also would've been forgiven, since the original rule was perhaps vague).