Nightmare on Community Street Part 13! Mafia Forum Game if

Re: Nightmare on Community Street Part 13! Mafia Forum Game

Change course: 180.224.....

Ahhhh that was so last game! :D

Well at least we have todays discussion kicking off early with some info. We have a report from Zarn - giving us something he has seen, hopefully this helps us as things develop. I'm taking it as a piece of the picture.

So Zarn claimed townie - claimed to see Ash and Jason scuffle.
LozHinge the Unhinged - Dead
Ash claims no PM or anything stating he was under attack.

Thats what we know so far.

Zarn why didn't you hold onto this finding at least until mid-day, and question both players to try to extract some information from them. Now that they are under the gun, if either of them are guilty, they might be less forthcoming.

Okay now that I've prefaced with the understanding that I have no specific knowledge of what did happen other than the attack, here's my guess as to what happened:

1. Ash or Jason recruited the other. Some form of vampirism, or some other bizarre thing.

2. A bus driver switched one Ash or Jason with Loz.

3. Jason or Ash are immune to NK, and Loz was killed by a SK or a second evil faction.

I can't think of a reasonable third option, but I'm sure some of you can.

These are worthwhile things to consider later on
No offense but I'm not sure if your legit yet

I'm taking on board your claimed sighting but for the person who saw this attack/scuffle to then start proposing 3 or 4 scenarios is jumping the gun.

Zhao is right you should have kept this secret till a bit later today so we could see how people posted initially and then question them but its out now.
Bear in mind this will reflect on you later as new information gets released.

One thing I did learn from the last game with all my change direction posting was how when one little item or thing gets added it suddenly sticks.