The Daily -- All Daily, Every Daily

Zenigma

Jan 19, 2014
I like seeing the little snippets people post every now and then about what's up, so I figured this would be a nice way to catch up with each other and our exploits.

So, welcome to The Daily. Talk a bit, share a bit; that's what it's all about. Happy hunting.

I'll kick this off with a Thursdaily:
Real life: Today I was supposed to interview for a job, but the interview got pushed to Tuesday. So it's going to be a regular day, minus going to work. So... Workouts, Netflix, maybe some Video games to boot.
Diablo 2: I took a break from it for a while, but I'm coming back with a vengeance. Well, actually with running around on my fc bear. Inspiration strikes.
Other Video Games: I started playing Hearthstone a couple weeks ago, And it's still fun. I'll be playing this one for a while. Definitely enjoying the Mage, Shaman, and Hunter classes most.

RL: Grad school is tiring now that I have a class and have to TA. The summer was too chill for a start, I guess
D2: Started 1.10a and made a CtA in there for my BKWB runner (Andy fire sorc). It rolled 10 BO, ofc... I forgot how annoying life was w/o infinite rejuvs or insight mercs :p
OVG: King Arthur's Gold has been fun since i got it last December... though I MIGHT play SSB4 (3DS) when it comes out, and I will DEFINITELY play Binding of Isaac: Rebirth when it comes out in Nov...

Hope the upcoming job interview goes well Zenigma. :)

You can still have infinite uniques if you take a quick spin or two in the pits/AT, every unique/champion seems to drop 2 full rejuvs each in 1.07, and get I say get those TC66's!

RL: Avoiding non-immediate chores as much as humanly possible, and re-listening to old hardcore history podcasts.
D2: Skulder's rack all day every day so I can do something else in 1.07. I almost made another sorc to that end but... I don't want to. On the upside, lots of barb/druid helms and a double campfire.
OVG: Mostly just risk of rain intermittently.