Etdlahq Memorial Bar - your shelter from forum crashes

Pyro got a new job? I haven't paid much attention lately. Are you selling stuff on the side of the road now?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using Tapatalk

Pyro got a new job? I haven't paid much attention lately. Are you selling stuff on the side of the road now?

That's considered moving on up in my book!

He got fired after he set the building on fire, probably doesn't want to talk about it.

Of course I want to talk about it. The sheer size of it was impressive. At least I got my stapler back.

But seriously yeah, new job, I'm a Tax Manager now. Impressive I know. Try to hold back your applause.

*loud applause as he still can't find anything in tax

*serves Dew

*serves wine

*serves sangria

Do you want to be in tax? That's the real question. Once you get a couple years into either audit or tax it gets harder to switch.

Also are you OK with public or only looking for private?

Congrats, Pyro! If you work hard, one day you might be able to sell taxes on the side of the road. And if you succeed at that, you might be able to twirl one of them signs!

I used to know someone in Taxes, but she moved to California to live with Zokar.

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk

Congrats, Pyro! If you work hard, one day you might be able to sell taxes on the side of the road. And if you succeed at that, you might be able to twirl one of them signs!

Maybe one day. I can dream big.

How warm was the blaze pyro?

It was quite toasty. My last day was also the day the blizzard hit so I had that going for me, which is nice.

I used to know someone in Taxes, but she moved to California to live with Zokar.

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk

I know that person. She was quite a wildfire in taxes so California better watch out, especially if there is a drought.

Punny joke is punny.

You'd think as a tax master you could afford a new stapler.

Youd think, but It was a nice stapler. A swingeline.