Nightmare on Community Street Part 13! Mafia Forum Game if

Re: Nightmare on Community Street Part 13! Mafia Forum Game

Thanks for a great game Leo!- I don't think you should retire- we will miss your stories!:thumbup: Maybe some co-hosting (Semi-retirement!!FTW)

With Zarni's vision on night one- was it random - If he had seen Ash attacking Lozhinge we may have had a different game... I guess it's down to the luck of the draw!:wink:

yes. it was totally random. i was on the couch, doing something (watching adult swim or reading, idr) and he looked at me and said, "Ok. Zarni saw Bad Ash attack Jason."

"Really?"

"That's what i rolled [from the dice]."

You should've given the NK immunity to me! It's hard being a good serial killer, especially with the way I tend to play the day phases. :crazyeyes:

Thanks for the invite Leo. Enjoyed it...:D

... I thought flubbucket had it figured out but not sure now...

I figured it out...I'm still an amateur playing with big kids though. I kinda cause more trouble than I should and obviously get it wrong most of the time. One thing haunts me...

Did Laarz and I do it?!?! I mean like.....OM:shocked:

you're welcome, Flubbs! ^_^ *hug!* (why don't we have a simple hug face icon thingy? lol, we have a group hug one, why not a single one or of two ppl facing each other? hehe!)

so who's got next game, Bad Ash? :D

you're welcome, Flubbs! ^_^ *hug!* (why don't we have a simple hug face icon thingy? lol, we have a group hug one, why not a single one or of two ppl facing each other? hehe!)

so who's got next game, Bad Ash? :D

I nominate Noodle.

Real life is getting a bit less busy now, so if no one is up for it till tomorrow ill start the sign-up thread myself.