My Garage Is Mine Again Saturdaily!

LozHinge the Unhinged

Jan 22, 2007
At long last, my "friend", who took advantage of my good and trusting nature and basically behaved like an amoral "user", has taken away the useless junk that he was storing, for free, in my garage. I cannot believe how much space I now have! :yes:

RL: Hopefully I'll now be able to fill my garage with my own useless junk.

D2: Trav/Diablo runs with my eBotD whirler.

OVG: Uh ... Spider Solitaire? Does that count?

It's a good day today. :yes:

Hooray, garage space!!

RL: Taking the bug out of the garage and off to a VW event. Should be nice weather, not too hot.

D2: Doubtful, but maybe when we get home. Whether the SC character or one of the 2 HC characters depends on whether I drink beer. :guiness:

OVG: Nope!

What year/model bug is that? I'm no Beetle expert but I am a sucker for a yellow 1502 convertible, ever since I watched "Groove Tube" :yes:

Debating whether to take the bike out and about today. Weather is looking untrustworthy :no:

RL: The day so far: Got groceries, browsed the web a bit, did some cleaning, a bit of D2, some more cleaning. Now posting here. Then some more D2, making dinner and most likely watch a movie later on.
The weather here is actually quite decent. The forecast was that temperatures would plummet a few days ago and while they did go down, it was not nearly as bad as predicted. A few degrees more and it would be perfect.

D2: Some more lvling with the paladin. Weird thing happened yesterday though as i was progressing with my naked necro. Forgot to go for the cube. So i got the first piece of the staff, wanted to put it in the cube, then saw i didn't have that yet. So i went off to get it. When i open the chest that should contain it, it didn't drop! As it was getting late i didn't start a new game to see if it would drop if i go there again. This sucks as it also means i can't cube chippies and juvies. Maybe i'll try to get it later today.