a new guy on board.

Klonki

Aug 6, 2010
a new guy on board.

Hellooo from Sweeden. :wave: My name is John, a hc-player. Been playing since 04 i think. HC has always been my biggest passion for the game. I'm playing EUHCL mostly.. Solo because i don't like to be punished for nothing in "pub-games". Something else i will try is HC in Single player. Seems to be a great community on this forum about it. Pretty cool i haven't known this site since i started playing. Some other sites i have visited was mostly boring.

My loverboys; Druid level 64 (werewolf) and a necro (summoner/bone) :coffee:

* John P.

Re: a new guy on board.

Ohai! I guess this is your intro of sorts. Well I am a sp player and I play HC on a few diff chars but I don't post in HC forum (I'm supposed to be off the netbook >.<) Since you posted your best HC chars I will post my best.

Kalthak Lv.77 FrenzyBarb (sometimes, speed is the key ;))

hi and welcome :wave:

i'm fairly recent to HC myself. i have a 95 zerk barb on HC East Ladder, but have even more recently moved to SP. i've played SP off and on, not seriously, for quite a while, not usually getting past normal, not really caring, but this time i wanted to try something out, a MF sorc. i thought, what would be the point if i couldnt mule, so that was the hook. now have an 82~ TK/orber (great guide highly recommend :thumbup:) and am havin a pretty good time. i miss playing with my buds, but a lot of them have fallen out of d2 anyway.

anyway, [/rant about myself] the SP forum is cool, but the trade side doesnt appear to have many (any) HC traders..

welcome!

Thank you both! :) Amazing Crawling, level 95 at HC, nice indeed! My best ever was level 91, then i got killed. Trading in Single Player, how would that work huh?
Thanks for the guide as well. I will check it out and continue with my adventure with my necro on euhcl. Currently level 6.