Hey everyone!

Bushwacker76

Nov 10, 2019
I've bee. Playing Diablo 2 since it came out 20 some years ago.. I used to play classic, but figured I'd give xpac a try and I have to say I'm liking it!! I'm a lvl 83 blizzard sorc, in act 2 hell (almost a-3).. I've been spending a lot of time trying to find my a2 Merc a descent weapon, he's using "passion" runeword partizan, which I think I made a mistake making.. in classic , partizan is the highest quality poleaxe..
If anyone wants to help me get RWM working properly so I can make a ladder runeword I would appreciate it very much. Im Tyson btw..

e/ I started playing single player because I dont have unlimited internet ATM.. I use my cell phone data for necessities etc..

Hi and welcome!
Is bushwhacker a magic: the gathering reference perhaps? :)

Regarding RWM, have you checked the linked install help pictures under the rwm tab in the links sticky? That helped me sort it out when I returned to the game at least. If that doesn’t help, maybe post what you are experiencing problems with and maybe me or someone else has a solution :)

Blizz sorcs are great, and she will benefit greatly from some ladder RWs once you get that working.

LOL ! No , I've never played magic the gathering but I want to.. I used to cut trees for a living with a chainsaw.. BBushwacker lol! Ill have a look on here for the RWM.. I just created the path files in my Diablo II directory and save game folders and inserted the proper runes.txt file at the end of the path.. I researched how to do that o. Google, i didn't realize there was an installation here for it!!

E/ if anyone wants to meet up in a game and check out each other's gears it might be fun !

Wait, there are RL bushwackers, not just the ones in Magig the Gathering? :oops:

Welcome to the SPF, the place of wonders, EBM and shin-kicking /kicks real hard. That bruise will give you more time to play the game instead of going bushwacking!