Anyone from old Barb forum still around?

Rikstaker

Jun 4, 2007
Hi..I used to be a regular on the barb forums a dii, wrote an indepth whirlwind guide too lol, had I spent the same time on learning coding I would hv had a startup now.. :D anyhow.. anyone from the mid 2000s still around Halciet,Hod,Ash,Jordy,acceleration _turkey, oversizedd2 player etc etc?

everyone probably has kids now, 2 here.

i started playing my fav character, ww baba on ps4, its so much fun with a controller, right now my ww baba is making his way through nightmare, untwinked with a low damage roll ribcracker, badass...

any ps4 players pls add me.

Hi there, I remember your name!

I'm not that much of a barb player when still lacking resources, being on single player. The best weapon I could come up with is probably the Crescent Moon runeword and that would use up the highest rune I've found so far, or a 2 socket Tomb Reaver. However, once I've made enough progress, I will probably start a WW or frenzy barb!

Reactions: Rikstaker
I remember you too.

Halciet, now that's an OLD name.

@Uncle_Mike is around somewhere. If by Ash you mean either Bad Ash or Ash Housewares, they are around too. BA kind of vanished, Housewares registered here but hasn't been seen recently.

Reactions: Rikstaker
Hi there, I remember your name!

I'm not that much of a barb player when still lacking resources, being on single player. The best weapon I could come up with is probably the Crescent Moon runeword and that would use up the highest rune I've found so far, or a 2 socket Tomb Reaver. However, once I've made enough progress, I will probably start a WW or frenzy barb!
Hey Krischan

How are you mate :)

Ive been playing nonstop for the past few weeks :D goodluck with your barb. I found a hone sundan, non eth sadly from hell diablo..arghh

Currently leveling my forb firewall sorc,Next character will be a bowazon.
I remember you too.

Halciet, now that's an OLD name.