Ironic Finds

This is weird. I came to statistics to ask if SOJ drop rates had changed and i find this thread at the top.

I just started playing Diablo again, and a week later I found my first soj ever. I played for a long time off and on, and I've found everything else, multiple times. I never found Windy, but I did find Stormspire, and at least 2 GF's that I can remember. Everything below TC 87 (i guess that's TC 84 now) I found at least 2000 times. I got a dozen bul kathos. But for some reason I never found an soj.

What's weird about this is that about 10 meph runs after i found my first soj, i found my second. Did the preference rates on unique rings change since 1.09 or 1.10, or was this just weird dumb luck?

This is weird. I came to statistics to ask if SOJ drop rates had changed and i find this thread at the top.

I just started playing Diablo again, and a week later I found my first soj ever. I played for a long time off and on, and I've found everything else, multiple times. I never found Windy, but I did find Stormspire, and at least 2 GF's that I can remember. Everything below TC 87 (i guess that's TC 84 now) I found at least 2000 times. I got a dozen bul kathos. But for some reason I never found an soj.

What's weird about this is that about 10 meph runs after i found my first soj, i found my second. Did the preference rates on unique rings change since 1.09 or 1.10, or was this just weird dumb luck?
Dumb luck.

Ironic find : I once found an ethereal sacred armor in the WSK. It had perfect defense : 900. Too bad for me, it also had 4 sockets, so I couldn't use the horadric cube to make it truly godly :hanky:...

I don't really think this fall under the category of 'ironic', but I always get a bit upset when the Countess/Summoner/Nihalathak drop multiple 'Key''s.

You mean the normal keys ? I don't like it when an act 5 monster drops a normal key. AFAIK there's not a single locked chest in act 5 :scratch: