puredmg
PURE ELDENRINGPURE DIABLOPURE CYBERPUNKPUREDMG

Ubisoft Forward tonight - Assassin's Creed news

PCGeek

Member
May 15, 2020
61
3
8
It's Ubisoft Forward tonight everyone. Should be lots of Assassin's Creed news :)

Ubisoft Forward is nearly here! Tune in on Saturday, September 10 at 9:00PM CEST / 12:00PM PT for exciting updates on upcoming games like Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope and Skull and Bones, and be sure to stick around for a very special Assassin's Creed showcase to see what's next for the future of the franchise. For even more updates, be sure to catch our pre-show starting at 8:35pm CEST / 11:35am PT for news on the latest seasons, characters, and content from your favorite live games, like Brawlhalla, For Honor, The Crew 2, Anno 1800, and more.

The main show kicks off at 9:00PM CEST / 12:00PM PT and will broadcast on YouTube, Twitch, and on our official website. Visit Ubisoft.com/Forward on September 10 to watch in your preferred format, including multiple subtitled languages, four sign languages (American Sign Language, British Sign Language, German Sign Language, and International Sign Language), as well as audio description in English and German.

Those watching on Twitch will be eligible to earn Twitch drop rewards for multiple games by watching on Ubisoft's official Twitch channel or any number of official co-streamers.
 

Strider

New member
May 26, 2020
13
0
1
The trailer looks cool for Mirage. Plus it's the older format for AC games which I like.

 
Last edited:

Strider

New member
May 26, 2020
13
0
1
Not a big fan of the open world but I will have to wait to see more before passing any judgement on this one.
 

PCGeek

Member
May 15, 2020
61
3
8
This is interesting on Hexe. Could be set in 16th century Germany based on the decoding of the runes in the teaser. The theory is laid out here...

 

Latest News

Estimated market value
Low
High