puredmg
PURE ELDENRINGPURE DIABLOPURE CYBERPUNKPUREDMG

Reveals News The not E3 game shows timetable for 2022

Rush

Administrator
Staff member
Mar 12, 2020
3,588
2
457
83
No E3 again this year but there are virtual events with the latest updates from various publishers and developers. Here's the schedule.

Monday 6 June​

Limited Run Games
1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST
Watch Live

Wednesday 6 June​

Black Voices In Gaming
10am PDT / 10am EDT / 6pm BST
Watch Live

Thursday, June 9​

UploadVR showcase
8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST
Watch Live

Summer Games Fest
11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST
Watch LIve

Day of the Devs: SGF Edition
Following the Summer Games Fest
Watch Live

Devolver Digital
3pm PDT / 6pm EDT / 11pm BST
Watch Live

Friday, June 10​

IGN Expo
9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST
Watch Live

Netflix Geeked Week: Gaming
10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST
Watch Live

Saturday, June 11​

Guerrilla Collective
8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST
Watch Live

Wholesome Games Direct
9.30pm PDT / 12.30pm EDT / 5.30pm BST
Watch Live

Future Games Show
12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST
Watch Live

Sunday, June 12​

Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase
10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST
Watch Live

The PC Gaming Show
12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST
Watch Live

Guerrilla Collective (Part 2)
1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST
Watch Live
 

Latest News

Estimated market value
Low
High