How many days/runs until Tal's amulet!?

little birdy

May 11, 2022
It is bugging me that I still haven't found Tal Rasha's Adjudication to complete the set. I have gone in and out of phases were I spend time running Andariel in hopes of finding it, only to find so many green amulets that are anything but Tal's amulet 😩 I am going to take another go at it with Andy. The goal will be to find and ID at least one green amulet per day, and see how many days it takes until I get lucky.

Today, Jan. 23rd 2023, I have completed 100 runs of Hell Andy (p1) and have not seen a single green amulet yet. There were however some useful finds!
  • Run #3: Harlequin Crest
  • Run #13: Seraph's Hymn (first time drop for me!)
  • Run #23: Raven Frost
  • Run #52: Rare ring with 10 FCR and +11 all res.
  • Run #56: Buriza (notable as it's my first time finding it in D2R... another dropped just a handful of runs later)
  • Run #71: Ohm rune!
  • Run #91: Sandstorm Trek
  • Run #93: Lem rune
  • Run #99: Skin of the Vipermagi (+24 all res.)
  • Run #115: Gore Rider
  • Run #135: War Trav
I am tempted to revert back to running Andy in NM with a higher players setting... but if I had done that then I never would have some a few of the above items.

I'll try to keep a running list of interesting finds updated in this thread. Wish me luck!

edit: The first green amulet for Jan. 23 dropped on run #145. It was Angelic Wings :( That's enough Andy for one day!

Last edited:
Yeah I think I will try running Andy in NM for the next few days and see how that goes. I can up the players setting in NM without affecting run time as much, and there are better odds of finding an SoJ while trying to get Tal’s amulet from NM Andy. An SoJ would be nice too!

Reactions: BBS_Agonistes
Tues. Jan. 24
- 16 runs (NM Andy) to drop a green amulet, which was... Civerb's Icon
- Also found two unique rings along the way (Manald Heal and Nagelring)

Wed. Jan. 25