Mafia - Borderlands!

Would still like to hear Coju say exactly why he tracked AS and not anybody else.

And Ewak lynch still on?
I received my ability on the 7th, the start of Day 2. I thought it was x-shot, but it is actually permanent.

I tracked SS because he seemed awfully scum-tastic. As I stated before, it was between him and Noammr. Whether or not SS did the killing, I'm not sure. I'm also unsure why Mafia would track someone and kill them at the same time. Maybe SS was recruited and didn't tell his new friends? idk... Just seemed odd. Maybe Noammr was on to something they did not want let out?

I'll wait until I get more thoughts before I say who I tracked. (Not to be dramatic or anything)

Ok. I've been worried about revealing myself since we didn't seem to have the numbers in our favor. But, it is getting down to do or die time..

I'm a Bounty-Hunter Cop:

Night 1 I investigated Silver Shroud, and he came back "not guilty". So, I was a bit torn when he started looking scummy to me. I started thinking that he might be a Mafia Godfather or something.

Night 2 I investigated Noammr, and came back "not guilty" again. But, that didn't really help me, since he died anyway.

Night 3 I investigated Coju, and again came back "not guilty..

I was hoping to come up with a "guilty" before having to reveal myself. But, we are down there on numbers, and I think this will help us narrow it down and come up with a much better vote.

With no "guilty" reads, I started to wonder if I was a "naive" cop or something. But, seeing that SS was a Mafia recruit SEEMS to explain the miss-read. And, I'm inclined to believe that I'm just a regular cop.
IIRC cops typically investigate themselves to figure that out ;-)