Breaking Bad Forum Mafia Game

I read your claim but not yet the post in which you voted. Yes, thefrenklin, I post before I finish reading the thread.

What was the point of that statement? Are you trying to incite a specific feeling I had in the past about you? Why?

Ignore lack of spelling and logic, phonestyle

First off, I would like to appologize for my behaviour last night. I got a little bit carried away after spending way too much time analyzing votes and building theories. All of which proved useless ofc, and it was a tough realization.
That being said, I'd like to go on record with a small addendum:

When I joined this game, I made it plain, that I am very new at this. In fact I only ever played one game of mafia before and that was several years ago; after that only the all SK game, which hardly constitutes your average mafia game. I was told to go ahead and join; I would be more than welcome. Later when the game needed more players, I asked if complete newbies would be considered and was again told that they would be more than welcome. So I put up a couple of threads and even got a few answers in thread and on pm; none of the ones interested chose to play though - and I'm grateful they didn't. Because let's face it guys - this game and the games you are playing here are not rookie friendly games.
I was expecting mafia vs. town with a few twists; what I found was concealed QT-threads, progressive abilities, rule changes on the fly, daytime actions, an unusual treestump, a sociopath not intent on killing, vote restrictions, post restrictions and lord knows what else might be in there. This, to me, does not constitute a good beginner's game, and I would imagine that you loose quite a few first-time players by including them in such games.