Fridaily~!

Trim

Oct 28, 2007
Fridaily~!

There's been a surprising lack of birthdailies lately. I know we just had twoflo's wedding announcement, but still we need more celebration!!

RL: Day five at work. ...Yes! More inane tasks, but only three hours left so I think I'll make it. :wink:

No real plans for the weekend. Probably seeing the GF on Saturday, but we haven't yet talked about it. Today, though, I'll probably see what movies are on to record and spend a lot of time playing --

D2: -- not this. :crazyeyes: I really should do lots of work on the alvl85 tourney with the time I have left, but I'm feeling really burnt out on runs. So instead I'll probably play --

OVG: -- Sudeki for the XBox. I started playing yesterday. I had tried it before but got frustrated with the lack of a target lock-on system and that the ally AI is pretty weak. We'll see how much I enjoy it this time around. I'll probably look at gamefaqs to see the best ways to build the characters for the beginning stages of the game.

Hope you're having a great build up to the weekend! :wave:

Re: Fridaily~!

Wow, I missed twoflower's wedding announcement? Wish you all the best, twoflower!

RL: Passed the written part of the final exams! :jig: Now there's only 4 people left standing between me and my licence to practice medicine: The doctors from my oral exams. But it seems like I got lucky, because all of them are really nice and favourable :)
Now I'm a little hungover from last night's partying...not too bad, though.

D2: Nah, not in the mood right now.

OVG: Probably Drakensang. I played through 2/3 of it and stopped the day before I entered my internship last year, so I think it's only proper to continue it now :)

RL: D2

D2: Put the necro away, to play a blizz sorc. Up to act 5 now, and have some decent MF gear from the necro's slow work, although I'm out of PTopaz for the time being. Going to work on getting through NM at least to Mephisto.

^^ Grisu, is Drakensang fun?