How i wish...

elvenswordman

Oct 16, 2006
How i wish...

How i wish that someone in Blizzard read this and like the idea enough to make it happen:

About my thoughts :idea: (Introduction)

I've been playing D2exp in bnet for over 5 years now. After diablo 1 (single player), i took more than a year to start playing D2, and i started playing exp. pack.
Ever since that first day, i always loved assassin char. My first one was an assassin, and i built it just by wanderings i had reading the skills description. It was a totally skill screw-up hybrid sin.
After a long time playing, being mocked by other far more experienced players and having a hard time to find a better armor than a Haemosu's Adamant, i began to look for info on internet, asking other players for help and advice... Until now!
I am not the wisest player you'll find aroud (not even close to that), but i have some experience and some things to say too. It is one of those things I'm about to say and share with you guys, now, on this very thread.

What is it??? :undecided:

Well, idk if anyone of you share of this feeling, but i feel like Blizzard guys dont like assassins as they do like sorcs, zons, barbs, pallys, necros or even druids (in that order!). The assassins are the frist topic (UPSIDE-DOWN!!) on their list!
I am not the right guy to say it, but this is how it feels to me. "Why?" would you ask me... Let me just give you some clue:

There are 32 sets of items, wich 16 of them are class specifyc:

Sorc (4): Arcanna's Tricks; Cathan's Traps; Naj's Ancient Vestige; Tal Rasha's Wrappings;
Zon (3): Artic Gear; Vidala's Rig; M'avina's Battle Hymn;
Barb (3): Berserker's Arsenal; Bul-Katho's Children; Immortal King;
Pally (2): Milabrega's Regalia; Griswold's Legacy;
Necro (2): Infernal Tools; Trang-Oul's Avatar;

Ok, how many sets there were left for both Druid and Assassin? Two! Only two:

Druid: Aldur's Watchtower;
Assassin: Natalya's Odyum.