Diablo 2 Resurrected Logo

Diablo 2 Experience explained including character levels, monster levels, and multiplayer.

Experience Charts for Acts

Diablo 2 Resurrected Logo

These experience charts show where the best experience can be earned in each of Diablo 2’s five acts.

Difficulty Levels


Details of the three Diablo 2 difficulty levels Normal, Nightmare, and Hell. Explanations on how each one differs from the other.

Players X Command

Diablo 2 Resurrected Logo

How to use the Diablo 2 Players X / PlayersX command and how it affects the gameplay.