Diablo 3 Season 21

Diablo 3 Season 21 starts today

This is a quick reminder that Diablo 3 Season 21 gets underway today. If you’re ready to get stuck in there’s not long to wait now.

Season 21 should be kicking off at 5PM PDT / 8PM EST / 1AM GMT. A reminder that Blizzard will be bringing back Season 9’s rewards for Season 21 and Sprinter/Speed Racer returns for Conquests along with Thrill/Superhuman.

For the complete run-down in what this Season includes check the full notes in our previous post.

Are you passionate about Diablo? Want to write for PureDiablo? Do you have a sound knowledge of the Diablo games and universe? PureDiablo is looking for new writers to cover Diablo IV and the Diablo franchise. Apply now and join the team on this new and exciting project.

2 comments

  1. Avalon

    It looks like a good start to the season for me. I will receive the only monk set that I use, and the CR is very easy.

  2. d3us2029

    That random elemental damage every 90 seconds is annoying! at first i thought it was cool but now not so much. Overdone. Should be every 180seconds at minimum

Add a Commment